Katedra Anatomii Zwierząt i Zoologii

ul. Klemensa Janickiego 33, 71-270 Szczecin

 

Skład osobowy:
1.Prof. dr hab. Piotr Baranowski

Profesor - Kierownik Katedry

e-mail: piotr.baranowski@zut.edu.pl

tel. 91-449-67-60

konsultacje: poniedziałki 11.00-13.00

 

2.Prof. dr hab. n. biol. Katarzyna Kavetska

Profesor

e-mail: katarzyna.kavetska@zut.edu.pl

tel. 91-449-67-30

3.

Dr hab. inż. Lidia Felska-Błaszczyk, prof. ZUT

Profesor uczelni

e-mail: lidia.felska-blaszczyk@zut.edu.pl

tel. 91-449-67-65

konsultacje:  wtorki 11.00 - 13.00

5.Dr Katarzyna Królaczyk

Adiunkt

e-mail: katarzyna.krolaczyk@zut.edu.pl

tel.: 91-449-67-33

konsultacje: wtorki 16.00 - 18.00 MS Teams

5.Dr Katarzyna Pęzińska-Kijak

Adiunkt

e-mail: katarzyna.pezinska@zut.edu.pl

tel. 91-449-67-61

konsultacje:  wtorki 11.00 - 13.00

6.

Dr inż. Alicja Auriga

Asystent

e-mail. alicja.auriga@zut.edu.pl

tel. 91-449-67-62

konsultacje:  wtorki 11.00 - 13.00

7.Dr inż. Jerzy Samborski

St. specjalista

e-mail: jerzy.samborski@zut.edu.pl

tel. 91-449-68-17

8.Mgr inż. Piotr Nowak

Specjalista

e-mail: piotr-nowak@zut.edu.pl

tel. 91-449-68-16

9.Mgr inż. Andrzej Jackowski

Specjalista

e-mail: andrzej.jackowski@zut.edu.pl

tel. 91-449-67-33